IPL 10 2017 Matches Venue | Teams & Players Name List

Indian Premier League (IPL) seasons 10 is going to entertain us again in this year 2016 in India last two season was not so good for BCCI and his two teams Chennai and Rajasthan royals. Indian Premier League (IPL) is organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The domestic cricket competition is plays in India. In this tournament Indian Premier League 2015-16, eight different teams are participating.This year season 9 will going to entertain you again with new format of cricket,T20 format has been always create some buzz in audience.

IPL season 10 2017 has decided to enter two new and teams because last year Chennai and Rajasthan Royals players name come in spot fixing ,so BCCI has decided that these two teams has replace with Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune.In below you get the full information of IPL 10 2017 teams and Players Name List.

vivo ipl 9 2016

These teams are Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai Indians, Gujarat Lions, Rising Pune Supergiants, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Chennai Super King and the Rajasthan Royals will remain suspended for this league and for next league too. In short till 2017 both teams are suspended because of spot-fixing and betting during the 2013 IPL season. For this season two fresh teams were added by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), one is Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions. These teams are as a replacement of Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals. These teams have been added for two years respectively.

The BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) has decided the nine different venues . Ipl 2016 venue are Chennai, Visakhapatnam, Indore, Rajkot, Pune, Nagpur, Ranchi ,Dharamsala,Delhi and Kanpur. This was done in 2015 November.  Today we are going to introduce you the IPL 9 2016 teams and the player names list. The IPL 9 matches venue lists of the players are given below.

1)  Delhi Daredevils 

Indian Players: Mayank , Mishra,  Jayant Yadav, Amit Agarwal, Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Saurabh Tiwary,  Zaheer Khan, Shreyas Iyer.

Exotic Players : JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Quinton de Kock, Albie Morkel, (All South Africa), Nathan Coulter-Nile (Australia).

2)   Kings XI Punjab

Indian Players: Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Anureet Singh, Gurkeerat Singh,  Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra, Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma, Nikhil Naik, Wriddhiman Saha.

Exotic: David Miller (South African), Mitchell Johnson , Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh (All Australia).

3)   Mumbai Indians  

Indian Players: Akshay Wakhare, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand.

Exotic: Mitchell McClenaghan , Corey Anderson (both New Zealand) Lendl Simmons Kieron Pollard, (both West Indies), Marchant de Lange (South Africa) Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka).

4)  Kolkata Knight Riders

Indian Players: Suryakumar Yadav,  Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Gautam Gambhir,  Umesh Yadav,  Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Yusuf Pathan.

Exotic: Sunil Narine , Andre Russell (Both West Indies), Chris Lynn, Brad Hogg (both Australian), Morne Morkel (South Africa),  Shakib Al Hasan (Bangladesh).

5)   Royal Challengers Bangalore

Indian Players: Harshal Patel, Abu Nechim, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kedar Jadhav, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sreenath Aravind, Varun Aaron, Mandeep Singh, Virat Kohli.

Exotic: David Wiese, AB de Villiers (Both South African), Chris Gayle (West Indies), Adam Milne (New Zealand),  Mitchell Starc (Australian).

6)  Team Pune

Indian Players: MS Dhoni (captain),Rahane,Saurabh Tiwary,Ashwin,Ishant Sharma,Irfan Pathan,RP Singh,Ishan Kishan,Ankit Sharma,Ishwar Pandey,M Ashwin,Baba Aparajith,Ashok Dinda and Jaskaran Singh

Exotic: Steven Smith,Albie Morkel,Thisara Parera,du Plessis,Kevin Pietersen,Mitchell Marsh,Peter Handscomb,Scott Boland and Adam Zampa.

7)   Gujarat Lions

Indian Players: Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina.

Exotic: Dwayne Bravo (West Indies), Brendon McCullum (New Zealand), James Faulkner (Australian).

8)  Sunrisers Hyderabad

Indian Players: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Reddy, Bipul Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha, Siddharth Kaul , Parvez Rasool, Karn Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Shikhar Dhawan.

Exotic: Moises Henriques, David Warner (Both Australian), Kane Williamson, Trent Boult (Both New Zealand), Eoin Morgan (England).

This is the current List of players who sold out and picked by IPL teams. Hope this information helps you to choose your favorite team of IPL 2016. Stay tune with us for more updates till than have fun.IPL 9 2016 matches venue,players list and team these are the main keywords and topic,that every one wants to know the these topic.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *