IPL 10 Opening Ceremony 2017 Guest List Confirmed| Indian Premiere League

IPL 2017: All reveals till Today New Delhi: The Indian Premiere League (IPL) has always been a great success story in Cricketing History since its inception in 2008. With the establishment of IPL, the game has become more glamorous, exciting and widely popular sport event in India as well as overseas. Now it has become a part and parcel of excitement for cricket lovers. It is said to be Mecca of cricket.

IPL 9 2016 Opening Ceremony

With just two months away of IPL Opening Ceremony, cricket lovers are  waiting for the Season 10 of IPL. This year it is starting from 8th April 2016. The auction for the IPL was held on 6th Feb, 2017 in ITC Gardenia in Bangaluru. All eyes were on moolah for the various team’s captain and players especially Delhi Daredevills and Sunrisers Hyderabad and two new teams joining this IPL season: Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune.

The Tournament schedules are not yet fixed by the governing body of Board Controls for Cricket in India (BCCI) as few of the teams are facing spot fixing. Every team will be having only four foreign palyers and rest alll Indian Players in the XI final list.This tournament will entered in 9th edition of IPL and last 8 eight edition,total 11 team has played and only five team has changed to lift the IPL trophy.

All the teams will be appreciated and cheers by the localised audience and thus it is going to be one of the interesting sporting event in cricketing history.India is the first country to promote the Twenty20 League in that level,then all most test teams countries has started.Ipl 2016 opening ceremony program will decide soon but the Indian Premiere League lovers wants to know the each an every thing regarding this.

The guest list for the IPL 9 is not yet announced by the BCCI. Previous one,8th IPL season was a grand success with the legendary performance of Rhitik Roshan, Anushka Sharma and Shahid Kapoor on 8th April, 2015 and end with high voltage cricketing spirit with final match bewteen the final champions Kolkata Knight riders and Mumbai Indians.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *